Search Filters

$650 · For rent: furnished bedroom in beautiful Qualicum Beach home

For the person who loves the lifestyle of a beautiful home without the high price tag

Located in Chartwell. Pets negotiable.

Available May 1st. Short term, long term, or omg I'm never leaving. Lol. Prefer someone who would do a one year lease, but negotiable.

Shared common space. Enjoy kitchen space with your own cupboard shelves and fridge/freezer space for your food. You can use all our cooking and eating utensils of course, unless you're practicing a Bohemian lifestyle and eat with your hands only. There's also a yard and deck with chairs, table, and bbq for someone who enjoys outdoor relaxation. Kitchen is just finishing being renovated with granite.

Must love animals as I have 2 very affectionate hairless cats and they will force their love onto you. Like climb all over you owning you like they bought you forced love. :)

What it includes:
* All utilities
* Wi-fi
* Water-on-demand
* Washer/dryer
* Home gym (treadmill, Bowflex, bike, boxing equipment, and weights.)
* Flatscreen smart tv with 300 heart-pounding cable stations plus a pvr in YOUR bedroom
* Tv and cable also available in the living room and family room.
* Furnished bedroom with bed, dresser, side table, desk, tv. Can be unfurnished if needed.

Shared house with workaholic professional mom, teenage daughter (workaholic-in-training that uses the basement suites' kitchen and bathroom) and one other roommate with whom you will be sharing the hall bathroom with.

Looking for a very clean, quiet, and responsible roommate. (What can I say, I like a clean house). Non-smoker or outside very very very clean smoking only as no one else smokes (and I mean very clean smoker). No drugs, no partiers. You buy your own groceries and personal stuff. Nice, comfortable setting in great neighbourhood. Multiple bus stops only 2 minute walk away.

$650 per month. Single person only. More for pets or a couple. Damage deposit is half month's rent. Pet deposit for pet.

If you're messy, we won't get along. So clean renter only.

My pets are my babies so I understand about needing a home for both of you. So if you have a pet, we may be able to work something out, but this depends on the pet, you, and circumstances. An extra cost may be added accordingly.

View officgirl's Profile Limit Reached Log In needed Open Location

Usedful News

Details Last hour: Last 24 hours: All:
Other Information
Ad Id31593310
PostedApril 16, 2018
Expiry May 31, 2018
Details New
Edit Ad Report Ad
Desktop Version